Visual Somethings

If there is one thing I love doing, it’s building an imaginary art gallery on Etsy.  First off, I think the concept of Etsy is one of the saving graces of capitalism.  I love that “a baller on a budget,” like myself, can still collect quality art from up-and-coming artists, while supporting the art community, sans middle man.  Here are a few pieces I’ve been spying.

tastesorangey    Sislo Giclee

“Ring of Roses” by Clare Elsaesser                            “Flower on Wall” by Yangyang Pan

Leave a Reply

