Spaces: Week No. 1

If you know me personally, or follow me on Pinterest, you are aware of the romantic (bordering on seedy) relationship that I have with food and design. I have many other interests, I am after all a well-rounded woman, but these are two things that sometimes keep me from sleeping. I can lay in bed and redesign a room in my mind for hours. When I was in middle school, our family stayed the night in a distant aunt’s home, most of which I spent mentally rearranging furniture to make it a more functional and inviting space for her guests. Creepy? No.

So, here’s a new installment. A look at some of my favorite spaces this week:

Rhb2hUwhfJgl

Designed by Chloe Warner and featured in the July/August Issue of Lonny Magazine

item4.rendition.slideshowWideVertical.lucky-brand-05-los-angeles-study

Dave Demattei and Patrick Wade’s home featured in the September 2013 Issue of Architectural Digest

16-suzannedimmareno

Viewed on http://www.themarionhousebook.com, and originally sourced from House Beautiful

5192607574c5b62b5c00047d._w.540_

Apartment Therapy

Leave a Reply

